A private contest is only visible to logged in Designhill users. It offers you the highest level of privacy.
You can activate this feature through two ways:
1. While launching any design contest, you can add the Private Contest upgrade under the "Promote Contest" section.
2. Once your contest has been launched, you can click on the "Upgrade" button below your contest name. A popup will open, through that you can choose the private contest upgrade and make the payment to activate this feature.
Once a contest is made a private contest, it will remain private throughout and can not be removed once it’s activated.