While we’re working on the feature that will enable you to revert back the changes (undo/redo), but currently you can’t do it.
At present, you cannot undo changes in your logo once made. However, you can make a copy of it before making a change, by pressing “Duplicate” button in the top left corner of your screen. If you don’t like the change, your original copy is available to use.
Please sign in to leave a comment.